Contact Us .

Head office - Westport  
03 789 9733
PO Box 114
Westport, 7866
info@mbc.net.nz

 

Christchurch office                 
03 354 4377
2/97a Sawyers Arms Road
Christchurch, 8052

Stockton office
03 788 9858
c/o PO Box 114
Westport, 7866

Mark Hamilton
Operations Manager
027 389 9734
03 354 4377
mark@mbc.net.nz

Morgan Newurry
Operations Manager
027 429 1600
03 789 9733
morgan@mbc.net.nz

Grant Smith
Mobile Labour Manager
027 788 9804
03 789 9733
grant.smith@mbc.net.nz

Sonya Roxburgh 
Flora & Fauna Manager 
West Coast
03 788 9435
sonya@mbc.net.nz

Felicity Drennan
Office Manager - Christchurch
021 205 3804
03 354 4377
felicity.drennan@mbc.net.nz

Adam Walker
Technical Manager
027 389 9733
03 789 9733
adam@mbc.net.nz